Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chandler Hahn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chandler Hahn

4.4 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shon

Shon

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey is an inviting, engaging, very compassionate, and empathetic team member! When it came to renters insurance, Baily was more than willing to support as applicable! I didn't feel dismissed or invalidated. What an awesome team member State Farm."
Profile photo of David King

David King

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is awsome"
Profile photo of Pepsi Peanuts

Pepsi Peanuts

May 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Once we called in a payment and they paid someone else's Auto-insurance"
Profile photo of Gia Moore

Gia Moore

May 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"This insurance agent is very courteous. His staff is professional. Yes, l do recommend him for your insurance needs. ( He didn't pay me to say that ya'll)"
Profile photo of Peggy Johnson

Peggy Johnson

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Chris Reynolds

Chris Reynolds

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch service!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Erwin

Lisa Erwin

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like State farm they not slow at all"
Profile photo of Brent Dolson

Brent Dolson

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great ppl"
Profile photo of Malisa S

Malisa S

August 31, 2021

1  out of  5
"After signing me up for a policy. Sending me the insurance cards and charging my bank account they call to inform me they quoted me wrong. They wanted an extra $90 per month. Very unprofessional. 12 days later. Still no refund for the false policy. Look at the response the agency gave me."
Profile photo of Joe Rogers

Joe Rogers

June 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"This has been the most frustrating unorganized insurance agent I have ever dealt with . Chandler is never available to speak with and nothing ever seemed to be taken care of properly . I personally had to take time off to do their jobs and make several trips to the dmv along with spend hours on the phone with state farm trying to figure out my accounts .. if there is another agent near you I would highly suggest using them instead"
Profile photo of Andrea Byers

Andrea Byers

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They r excellent"
Profile photo of Dennis Seda

Dennis Seda

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agency! Professional, responsive, and very friendly people. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Angelia Turner

Angelia Turner

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammy Seda is the most helpful and pleasant person I've had the pleasure of working with! This office is the epitomy of "A Good Neighbor"!"
Profile photo of Kylie Bryan

Kylie Bryan

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team there is great and Tammy was very helpful with my questions. Great business friendly people."
Profile photo of Terrell Hassen

Terrell Hassen

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really professional and Helpful. Process took no more than 15 minutes. Got a great quote. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chris Fadel

Chris Fadel

April 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"My policies were canceled a couple of months ago and they continued to charge me."
Profile photo of Debra Ruff

Debra Ruff

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best"
Profile photo of Zach Cullen

Zach Cullen

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly people good insurance never let me down"
Profile photo of Christian Hidirsah

Christian Hidirsah

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chandler and his team are a pleasure to work with!!"
Profile photo of David Warlick

David Warlick

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chandler and his team are very professional and just all round good people. Highly recommend Chandler...."
Profile photo of Tracey Pelzer

Tracey Pelzer

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great"
Profile photo of Johnny Honeycutt

Johnny Honeycutt

December 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"This company does not stand behind the things that they promise you so I would not recommend them"
Profile photo of Kenneth Burton

Kenneth Burton

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, great to work with."
Profile photo of Isa

Isa

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of donna crews

donna crews

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Took care of our problem quickly ans completely thank you"