Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emilie Stroupe

Emilie Stroupe

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilie Stroupe
"I've been with this insurance agency for years. They have always been great 😊"
Profile photo of Laura Cordell

Laura Cordell

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Cordell
"I have been a State Farm customer for a long time now. Today I received an amazing phone call from Courtney reviewing my policy and outlining all of my options for the upcoming year. She reminded me of a few extra things that I had that I was unaware of, such as road side assistance and rental car coverage. I really enjoyed the phone conversation and learning about new options for me and my family. It is Refreshing to be a part of a business that is centered around the customer and has my best interest in mind. I am proud to say that my experience with State Farm has been wonderful and has giving me peace of mind when it comes to protecting my home, automobile, and my assets. Thanks for always being there for me!"
Profile photo of Ozma Jones

Ozma Jones

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ozma Jones
"Scott was easy to work with, and patient. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Eli Hartnett

Eli Hartnett

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Hartnett
"Courtney was very helpful over the phone today. She answered all my questions and got me set up quickly."
Profile photo of Cathleen Moreno

Cathleen Moreno

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathleen Moreno
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for years. Courtney called me today about my policy and was super helpful and even helped me save some money! That was a blessing especially with everything being so expensive these days. Courtney was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She was very sweet and professional. I would definitely recommend doing business with Courtney."
Profile photo of corky franks

corky franks

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by corky franks
"I was with Art Shoemaker for years until he retired and Chandler Hahn absorbed my account! I have to be honest. Ever since I have been with his team, they continuously touch base to make sure my needs are met! Most notably, Courtney! She has been a breath of fresh air, always on top of any questions or concerns I may have, and takes care of those needs in a more than timely manner! I would highly recommended Chandlers team to meet your insurance needs and tell them Corky sent ya!"
Profile photo of Jessica Silva

Jessica Silva

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Silva
"Courtney truly is the absolute BEST person to work with. She has so much patience and most importantly she’s extremely knowledgeable!! I can’t thank her enough for being so helpful and making my experience at State Farm amazing!! Thank you, Courtney!"
Profile photo of Jim Cox

Jim Cox

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Cox
"These folks are great. Especially Courtney & Scott They keep you updated with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gary Silva

Gary Silva

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Silva
"Courtney is really great to work with. Anything I need gets handled with a single call and is always correct. Great to work with."
Profile photo of Elle Baldwin

Elle Baldwin

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elle Baldwin
"Courtney was amazing! She knew how busy I was, and made things clear and simple. She worked around my schedule, which is much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Marc Costin

Marc Costin

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Costin
"Tammy here at State Farm is awesome!! Good help with answering all my questions. ‘“ Thanks Tammy !!!‘“"
Profile photo of Karen Love

Karen Love

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Love
"Thank you. thank you, thank you Haley Silva. I can’t thank you enough for all of your help with my situation. You are so compassionate, sweet and an asset to this company. You and Brooklyn Lowe (another sweet caring employee) have helped me out with different personal issues regarding my policy over the last 2 months and I am so very grateful. Both of you are amazing to work with. Love this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Kelly Davis

Kelly Davis

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Davis
"Courtney was great with assisting the transfer of vehicles. You all are great! I appreciate all your assistance."
Profile photo of Cindy Silvey

Cindy Silvey

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Silvey
"Scott is amazing to work with! He’s attentive to all our insurance needs! Look forward to continuing with this company!"
Profile photo of Mike Holland

Mike Holland

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Holland
"Chandler and Brooklyn couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating in assuring that my insurance needs were met when buying my latest vehicle. Each went out of his/her way to explain things in detail, to put forth and assist with various options, and to put me at ease in figuring out how my insurance needs could best be met. They made the entire process simple and "painless" and made me glad that I had them both on my insurance "team." Robert M. Holland"
Profile photo of Warren Hill

Warren Hill

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Hill
"Was great talking with Haley. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great working with these guys."
Profile photo of Cameron Johnson

Cameron Johnson

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Johnson
"Very courteous and helpful staff. Competitive rates and easy to understand policies!"
Profile photo of Jon Nichols

Jon Nichols

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Nichols
"Great people to deal with. Especially Brooklyn. Always cheerful and very professional and make makes you feel very comfortable and at ease when dealing with her"
Profile photo of Randy Rush

Randy Rush

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Rush
"Chandler and his team are great to work with. Courtney was awesome in helping me set up a new vehicle policy. All of my questions were answered and was also advised of a medical plan that would be good to add to our motorcycle policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Britt Bates

Britt Bates

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britt Bates
"Haley Silva and Tammy Seda were extremely helpful with my auto and home insurance policy questions. They collectively elevated my overall experience."
Profile photo of Jonathan Hampton

Jonathan Hampton

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Hampton
"I highly recommend using this State Farm location. If she’s available, Ask for Haley Silva as she is super helpful and is a highly customer-oriented individual. She stayed in contact with me throughout the whole process and helped me navigate my total loss situation. The rest of the staff is nice as well and they are all hardworking! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Jean Burns

Jean Burns

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Burns
"Haley Silva was great. She put together some new policies for me for Auto and Home in a speedy timeframe and she gave me some needed advice. thank you!"
Profile photo of Bethany McLeroy

Bethany McLeroy

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany McLeroy
"Haley is literally the BEST! She made the process of changing insurance companies so easy and enjoyable. She's very personable and overall just an amazing agent. I will definitely be recommending her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Brandon Goldthrite

Brandon Goldthrite

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Goldthrite
"Thank you to Haley for your help with our policy! Very professional and got us the best rates!"
Profile photo of Therese Blewitt

Therese Blewitt

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Therese Blewitt
"I’ve recently started working with Courtney Hanif at this agency and she’s been extremely supportive. Not only did she take the time to collect all input and data from a complex situation in dealing with, she also was very relatable and supportive to make sure I’m selecting the right policies for my needs. Highly recommend!"