Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chandler Hahn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chandler Hahn

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kendolyen Watson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They good people"

Jerry Lynch

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chandler was excellent at explaining my insurance needs as it pertained to my business. He went far and beyond explaining the details to my questions. I would highly recommend him to others. Great job Mr. Hahn and thank you."

Shon

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey is an inviting, engaging, very compassionate, and empathetic team member! When it came to renters insurance, Baily was more than willing to support as applicable! I didn't feel dismissed or invalidated. What an awesome team member State Farm."

David King

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is awsome"

Pepsi Peanuts

May 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Once we called in a payment and they paid someone else's Auto-insurance"

Gia Moore

May 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"This insurance agent is very courteous. His staff is professional. Yes, l do recommend him for your insurance needs. ( He didn't pay me to say that ya'll)"

Peggy Johnson

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!"

Chris Reynolds

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch service!!!"

Lisa Erwin

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like State farm they not slow at all"

Brent Dolson

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great ppl"

Malisa S

August 31, 2021

1  out of  5
"After signing me up for a policy. Sending me the insurance cards and charging my bank account they call to inform me they quoted me wrong. They wanted an extra $90 per month. Very unprofessional. 12 days later. Still no refund for the false policy. Look at the response the agency gave me."

Joe Rogers

June 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"This has been the most frustrating unorganized insurance agent I have ever dealt with . Chandler is never available to speak with and nothing ever seemed to be taken care of properly . I personally had to take time off to do their jobs and make several trips to the dmv along with spend hours on the phone with state farm trying to figure out my accounts .. if there is another agent near you I would highly suggest using them instead"

Andrea Byers

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They r excellent"

Dennis Seda

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agency! Professional, responsive, and very friendly people. I highly recommend this office."

Angelia Turner

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammy Seda is the most helpful and pleasant person I've had the pleasure of working with! This office is the epitomy of "A Good Neighbor"!"

Kylie Bryan

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team there is great and Tammy was very helpful with my questions. Great business friendly people."

Terrell Hassen

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really professional and Helpful. Process took no more than 15 minutes. Got a great quote. Highly recommend."