Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Atkinson

Kimberly Atkinson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Atkinson
"Courtney is amazing! I will never go to anyone else for all my insurance needs. Thanks Courtney"
Profile photo of Michelle Feldmann

Michelle Feldmann

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Feldmann
"I contacted the provided number to sign up for renters insurance offered by my management company. I didn't have high expectations since it was the only option available. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I was connected to Courtney, who assisted me in setting up the policy. Courtney was not only friendly but also efficient, managing to complete the process and send me all the necessary information in just one afternoon. Her assistance was so exceptional that I decided to transfer my other policies to her as well. Despite the challenges of an out-of-state move, Courtney made this particular task incredibly easy. I am grateful for her help and wanted to express my thanks."
Profile photo of Skylar Nash

Skylar Nash

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Nash
"Courtney Hanif helped me switch my insurance from KY to NC, and she was super sweet and helpful! She made the change very easy, and I could not recommend her enough."
Profile photo of Isabella Rhoslyn (ßêllα Ė. ƦђὄṩLуṉ)

Isabella Rhoslyn (ßêllα Ė. ƦђὄṩLуṉ)

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Rhoslyn (ßêllα Ė. ƦђὄṩLуṉ)
"I received a text message from this Office yesterday while I was asleep and I was worried what it could be about as it only said to call today about my policy/account. I called today a few minutes after opening, someone named Tiffany answered before the phone call even rang on my end as sometimes my android phone has to be put on speaker lately to hear anyone on the other end, and she was very polite, and already knew/expected that I would be calling and immediately transferred me to who I was meant to speak with, which turned out to be someone named Scott. Scott was exceptional and very professional and polite and detailed why I needed to call-in and asked what he needed to know from me which was just a few clarification questions they needed, and as a follow up he asked if I had any questions or concerns for him which i haven not experienced from anyone in a very long time caring enough to ask that prior to ending the call. He politely listened to my concerns/questions and issues and dealt with them/explained everything and cleared up my confusion and remained very exceedingly polite even though I was getting tired and stumbling over my words a little bit as I work night shift and am not usually up/coherent during the day time, and he worked to calm me and smooth everything over I was concerned with and even then willingly offered to look into if I was eligible for any discounts or any way to reduce my bill because he even said it sounded a bit on the high side to him, and then when there really wasn't he still offered me a couple things to help me out overall or reduce it marginally potentially if I wanted to accept what was being offered, but yet he wasn't pushy or trying to upsell but rather genuinely trying to help. This was the best customer experience that I've had with State Farm for a long time. Thank you Scott and Tiffany."
Profile photo of Josie Mesa

Josie Mesa

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Mesa
"I talked with Haley this morning and don't have enough nice words to say about our transaction! She was so knowledgeable and helpful. I was able to sign up for Homeowner's and Auto insurance within 15 minutes. Couldn't ask for anything better."
Profile photo of Jason H

Jason H

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason H
"The State Farm handler that was assigned to my accident did not do a great job. I was 100% on my way out the door as a State Farm customer regardless of outcome but Courtney did everything she could to ensure I was taken care of and my voice was heard. She single handedly saved 25 years of loyalty of me as a customer. She was responsive, understanding, gave insight and guidance where she could, bust most importantly, she listened. Though not all locations may be the same, I can say that Chandler has a great associate in Courtney and as long as she is there, I will be as well. The jingle should officially be changed to “like a good neighbor, Courtney is there!” -JH"
Profile photo of Llelani Gales

Llelani Gales

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Llelani Gales
"I have been with Statefarm for years and the service has been exceptional since day 1. I have a bundled package and the process was seamless. Thankyou Courtney for helping navigate my policy and resolving my issue quick."
Profile photo of CHRISTINE HARK ENGLE

CHRISTINE HARK ENGLE

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHRISTINE HARK ENGLE
"We have been State Farm customers for decades with many different Agencies. We started working with Chandler Hahn's Agency after we moved back from The Netherlands 5 years ago. Courtney Hanif has been superb in Customer Service. We ask her questions all the time when we make changes to our policy and she is professional, efficient, gives us great options and always gets back to us fast. They are lucky to have her on the team!"
Profile photo of sondra corry

sondra corry

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sondra corry
"I have been with State Farm for almost 10 years if not more and Courtney has always been available when I needed her. She keeps me updated when there is a change. They are the best."
Profile photo of Amanda Russell

Amanda Russell

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Russell
"Courtney is amazing!! She helped me with our families life insurance needs. Call her today!!"
Profile photo of Angelia Turner

Angelia Turner

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelia Turner
"Tammy Seda is the most helpful and pleasant person I've had the pleasure of working with! This office is the epitomy of "A Good Neighbor"!"
Profile photo of Emilie Stroupe

Emilie Stroupe

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilie Stroupe
"I've been with this insurance agency for years. They have always been great 😊"
Profile photo of Laura Cordell

Laura Cordell

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Cordell
"I have been a State Farm customer for a long time now. Today I received an amazing phone call from Courtney reviewing my policy and outlining all of my options for the upcoming year. She reminded me of a few extra things that I had that I was unaware of, such as road side assistance and rental car coverage. I really enjoyed the phone conversation and learning about new options for me and my family. It is Refreshing to be a part of a business that is centered around the customer and has my best interest in mind. I am proud to say that my experience with State Farm has been wonderful and has giving me peace of mind when it comes to protecting my home, automobile, and my assets. Thanks for always being there for me!"
Profile photo of Ozma Jones

Ozma Jones

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ozma Jones
"Scott was easy to work with, and patient. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Eli Hartnett

Eli Hartnett

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Hartnett
"Courtney was very helpful over the phone today. She answered all my questions and got me set up quickly."
Profile photo of Cathleen Moreno

Cathleen Moreno

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathleen Moreno
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for years. Courtney called me today about my policy and was super helpful and even helped me save some money! That was a blessing especially with everything being so expensive these days. Courtney was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She was very sweet and professional. I would definitely recommend doing business with Courtney."
Profile photo of corky franks

corky franks

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by corky franks
"I was with Art Shoemaker for years until he retired and Chandler Hahn absorbed my account! I have to be honest. Ever since I have been with his team, they continuously touch base to make sure my needs are met! Most notably, Courtney! She has been a breath of fresh air, always on top of any questions or concerns I may have, and takes care of those needs in a more than timely manner! I would highly recommended Chandlers team to meet your insurance needs and tell them Corky sent ya!"
Profile photo of Jessica Silva

Jessica Silva

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Silva
"Courtney truly is the absolute BEST person to work with. She has so much patience and most importantly she’s extremely knowledgeable!! I can’t thank her enough for being so helpful and making my experience at State Farm amazing!! Thank you, Courtney!"
Profile photo of Jim Cox

Jim Cox

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Cox
"These folks are great. Especially Courtney & Scott They keep you updated with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gary Silva

Gary Silva

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Silva
"Courtney is really great to work with. Anything I need gets handled with a single call and is always correct. Great to work with."
Profile photo of Elle Baldwin

Elle Baldwin

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elle Baldwin
"Courtney was amazing! She knew how busy I was, and made things clear and simple. She worked around my schedule, which is much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Marc Costin

Marc Costin

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Costin
"Tammy here at State Farm is awesome!! Good help with answering all my questions. ‘“ Thanks Tammy !!!‘“"
Profile photo of Karen Love

Karen Love

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Love
"Thank you. thank you, thank you Haley Silva. I can’t thank you enough for all of your help with my situation. You are so compassionate, sweet and an asset to this company. You and Brooklyn Lowe (another sweet caring employee) have helped me out with different personal issues regarding my policy over the last 2 months and I am so very grateful. Both of you are amazing to work with. Love this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Kelly Davis

Kelly Davis

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Davis
"Courtney was great with assisting the transfer of vehicles. You all are great! I appreciate all your assistance."
Profile photo of Cindy Silvey

Cindy Silvey

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Silvey
"Scott is amazing to work with! He’s attentive to all our insurance needs! Look forward to continuing with this company!"